0
500 N Cedar Seymour, TX 76380
LOCAL: (940) 888-2930
Shop
Customer Reviews
TEXAS FLORAL
Local Seymour, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Oct 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Website was fast and easy.
Pam's Reply:
Date: Nov 01, 2019, 8:16 am

Thank you so much for your order.Glad the website worked great for you!. I appreciate your business.
Date: Mar 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother LOVED her arrangement that Tx Floral provided. I’m so glad I can order flowers from out of town through their website!
Pam's Reply:
Date: Mar 04, 2019, 11:51 am

Thank you so much for your order. So glad your mother liked her arrangement.
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Website was extremely easy to use. Thank you!
Date: Jan 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Smooth transaction. The easel was beautiful and prettier than pictured. Highly recommend.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The floral arrangement I received was a very beautiful yellow rose arrangement. The roses were fresh, large and beautifully arranged. I received the flowers Friday, and they are still fresh and lovely today in Monday. I do keep the flowers in the refrig at night and change water and trim the stems. I love my flowers!
Date: Mar 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was very beautiful more than what I was expecting. I was please with the service (online) will be using you in the future. Thank you
Pam's Reply:
Date: Mar 20, 2018, 8:56 pm

Thank you so much for the review. So glad you liked it and look forward to serving you again.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful arrangement on short notice. I am always so pleased with the service!!
Pam's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2018, 10:22 pm

Thank you so much. Love to hear from our awesome customers!
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Shopping on your website was easy and I received a call shortly after placing the order with questions regarding my wishes on my order. Staff was very nice and helpful. I would definitely use Texas Floral again.
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement!
Pam's Reply:
Date: Feb 19, 2018, 6:42 pm

Thank you so much! Hope you enjoy them and had a great valentine’s day!
Date: Jul 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I always love ordering from Texas Floral. Pam is always timely, professional, and delivers great service. I will certainly continue to use Texas Floral.
Date: Jun 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and delivered as requested. Will definitely order from this florist again.
Date: Jan 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Your service was prompt and easy. Don't know about the arrangement since I didn't see it, but I am told you always do extremely good work.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Seymour, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

TEXAS FLORAL
500 N Cedar
Seymour, TX. 76380
Local: (940) 888-2930

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at